Concert & Festival Dates

 

Sat 09.02.2019 GER Hamm Hoppegarden   ALMANAC + Special Guests sold out
Fri 15.02.2019 GER Haltern am See Trigon ALMANAC + support
Thu 07.03.2019 GER Burglengenfeld VAZ Headliner Tour ALMANAC + ENEMY INSIDE + NEW LEVEL
Fri 08.03.2019 GER Mannheim 7er Club Headliner Tour ALMANAC + ENEMY INSIDE + NEW LEVEL
Sat 09.03.2019 GER Andernach JUZ Headliner Tour ALMANAC + ENEMY INSIDE + NEW LEVEL
Sun 10.03.2019 GER Dresden Club Puschkin Headliner Tour ALMANAC + ENEMY INSIDE + NEW LEVEL
Wed 13.03.2019 GER Aschaffenburg Colos-Saal Headliner Tour ALMANAC + ENEMY INSIDE + NEW LEVEL
Sat 16.03.2019 BY Minsk Club Republic   ALMANAC
Sun 02.06.2019 CZ Pilsen Festival area Metalfest Open Air ALMANAC
Sun 28.07.2019 RUS Moscow Festival area Big Gun Festival ALMANAC
Fri 02.08.2019 ROK Jeonju Urban Stage (Club) ALMANAC
Sat 03.08.2019 ROK Jeonju Jeonju stadium JUMF ALMANAC
Fri 09.08.2019 GER Greven Festival area Tank mit Frank Festival ALMANAC