Concert & Festival Dates

 

Friday 14.07.2017 D Balingen Bang Your Head www.bang-your-head.de
Saturday 15.07.2017 CZ Vizovice Masters Of Rock www.mastersofrock.cz
Saturday 12.08.2017 CH Gossau SG ROCK ON! Music Festival www.rock-on.ch
Friday 17.11.2017 RUS St.Petersburg ALMANAC Russian tour www.operaconcertclub.ru
Saturday 18.11.2017 RUS Moscow ALMANAC Russian tour www.moscowhall-club.ru

 

Saturday 07.01.2017 CH Wasen im Emmental Ice-Rock http://ice-rock.ch/
Saturday 04.02.2017 BE Roselare De Verlichte Geest European Tour
Monday 06.02.2017 D München Backstage European Tour www.backstage.de
Tuesday 07.02.2017 HU Budapest Dürer Kert European Tour
Wednesday 08.02.2017 SL Ljubljana Gala Hala European Tour www.ticketportal.cz
Thursday 09.02.2017 CZ Prag Nova Chmelnice European Tour www.ticketportal.cz
Friday 10.02.2017 D Cottbus Gladhouse European Tour www.eventim.de
Saturday 11.02.2017 D Berlin Badehaus European Tour www.eventim.de
Sunday 12.02.2017 D Flensburg Roxy European Tour www.eventim.de
Monday 13.02.2017 D Nürnberg Hirsch European Tour www.concertbuero-franken.de
Tuesday 14.02.2017 D Frankfurt Nachtleben European Tour www.batschkapp.de
Wednesday 15.02.2017 D Essen Turock European Tour www.adticket.de
Thurthday 16.02.2017 D Siegburg Kubana European Tour www.bonnticket.de
Friday 17.02.2017 NL Hoofddorp Duycker European Tour www.duycker.nl/
Saturday 18.02.2017 NL Arnhem Willemeen European Tour www.frontoffice.nl

Topics:

Releases
Get infos about the
ALMANAC album "TSAR"
Press
Here some
press releases
Tour Dates
Check our
concert & festival dates
Online shop
Here you can order
our merchandise